Shows #WeAreMuskoka

Wayback Radio - X MINUS ONE

Wayback Radio - X MINUS ONE

Old time radio dramas!

Show Schedule:

  • Wednesday - 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

X Minus One was a half-hour science fiction radio drama series broadcast from April 24, 1955 to January 9, 1958.

The first 15 episodes of X Minus One were new versions of Dimension X episodes, but the remainder were adaptations by NBC writers, including Ernest Kinoy and George Lefferts, and includes work from published science fiction stories by leading writers in the field.

Including: Isaac Asimov, Ray Bradbury, Philip K. Dick, Robert A. Heinlein, Frederik Pohl and Theodore Sturgeon, and original scripts by Kinoy and Lefferts.

Comment on this show: